Skip to content

LGA INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

MISSION STATEMENT

  • Promote, improve, and recommend member services that will create an online community of knowledge for the members of LGA.
     
  • Ensure that the electronic services available to LGA members are as up-to-date and user-friendly as possible.
     
  • Develop and periodically review and update policies and procedures for handling all aspects of LGA's electronic services.

LGA Policy Guidelines for the Information Technology Committee

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER

APPOINTMENT TERM

Robert T. Eckstrom, Chair
City of Fredericksburg
rteckstrom@fredericksburgva.gov
540-372-1020
Ending 12.31.17
2nd Term
Roderick B. Williams
Vice Chair & board liaison
Frederick County
rwillia@fcva.us
540-722-8383
Ending 12.31.16
1st Term
Bonnie M. Ashley
City of Richmond
bonnie.ashley@richmondgov.com
804-646-7940
Ending 12.31.17
2nd Term
Bonnie N. Brown
City of Hampton
bonnie.brown@hampton.gov
757-727-6127
Ending 12.31.16
1st Term
Matthew Chase Freedman
Town of Bluefield
freedman@bluefieldva.org
276-322-4626
Ending 12.31.17
1st Term
Ryan C. Samuel 
City of Chesapeake
rsamuel@cityofchesapeake.net
757-382-6586
Ending 12.31.17
2nd Term
Matthew A. Welch
City of Richmond
matthew.welch@richmondgov.com

804-646-7940
Ending 12.31.17
1st Term
Susan Warriner Custer
LGA Administrative Director
Ex officio, susan.custer@lgava.org
804-371-0202
Ex Officio