LGA Information Technology Committee

Mission statement

Promote, improve,and recommend member services that will encourage, through the use of electronic communications, the dissemination of information and the exchange of ideas among the members of the LGA.

Ensure that the electronic services available to LGA members through the Internet are as up-to-date and user-friendly as possible.

Develop and periodically review and update policies and procedures for handling all aspects of LGA's electronic services.

MEMBERS: Information Technology COMMITTEE

Committee Member

Appointment Term

Robert T. Eckstrom, Chair,
City of Fredericksburg
rteckstrom@fredericksburgva.gov
540-372-1020
Ending 8.31.15
1st Term
Roderick B. Williams,
Vice Chair & board liaison,
Frederick County
rwillia@fcva.us
540-722-8383
Ending 8.31.16
1st Term
Bonnie M. Ashley,
City of Richmond
bonnie.ashley@richmondgov.com
Ending 8.31.15
1st Term
Bonnie N. Brown,
City of Hampton
bnbrown@hampton.gov
Ending 8.31.16
1st Term
Beverly A. Burton,
Chesterfield County,
burtonb@chesterfield.gov

Ending 8.31.16
1st Term
Eric A. Gregory,
King George County,
egregory@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us
Ending 8.31.15
2nd Term
Ryan C. Samuel,
City of Chesapeake
rsamuel@cityofchesapeake.net
Ending 8.31.15
1st term
Steven G. Friedman,
Editor, Bill of Particulars
sfriedman@nlrg.com
Ex Officio
Susan Warriner Custer,
LGA Administrative Director
susan.custer@lgava.org
Ex Officio