LGA Information Technology Committee

Mission statement

Promote, improve,and recommend member services that will encourage, through the use of electronic communications, the dissemination of information and the exchange of ideas among the members of the LGA.

Ensure that the electronic services available to LGA members through the Internet are as up-to-date and user-friendly as possible.

Develop and periodically review and update policies and procedures for handling all aspects of LGA's electronic services.

MEMBERS: Information Technology COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER

APPOINTMENT TERM

Robert T. Eckstrom, Chair
City of Fredericksburg
rteckstrom@fredericksburgva.gov
540-372-1020
Ends 12.31.17 2nd
Roderick B. Williams
Vice Chair & Board liaison
Frederick County
rwillia@fcva.us
540-722-8383
Ends 12.31.16 1st
Bonnie M. Ashley
City of Richmond
bonnie.ashley@richmondgov.com
Ends 12.31.17 2nd
Ryan C. Samuel
City of Chesapeake
rsamuel@cityofchesapeake.net
Ends 12.31.17 2nd
Bonnie N. Brown
City of Hampton
bonnie.brown@hampton.gov
Ends 12.31.16 1st
Matthew Chase Freedman
Town of Bluefield
freedman@bluefieldva.org

Ends 12.31.17 1st
Matthew A. Welch,
City of Richmond
matthew.welch@richmondgov.com
Ends 12.31.17 1st
Steven G. Friedman
Editor, Bill of Particulars
sfriedman@nlrg.com
Ex Officio
Susan Warriner Custer
LGA Administrative Director
susan.custer@lgava.org
Ex Officio