LGA Information Technology Committee

Mission statement

Promote, improve,and recommend member services that will encourage, through the use of electronic communications, the dissemination of information and the exchange of ideas among the members of the LGA.

Ensure that the electronic services available to LGA members through the Internet are as up-to-date and user-friendly as possible.

Develop and periodically review and update policies and procedures for handling all aspects of LGA's electronic services.

MEMBERS: Information Technology COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER
APPOINTMENT TERM
Elizabeth Dillon, Chair
elizabeth.dillon@gmdlawfirm.com
Ending 8.31.15
2nd Term
Robert Eckstrom, Vice-Chair
rteckstrom@fredericksburgva.gov
Ending 8.31.15
1st Term
Bonnie Ashley
bonnie.ashley@richmondgov.com
Ending 8.31.15
1st Term
Eric Gregory
egregory@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us
Ending 8.31.15
2nd Term
Vickie Huffman
vhuffman@co.rockbridge.va.us
Ending 8.31.14
2nd term
Jeanette Irby
jirby@leesburgva.gov
Ending 8.31.15
1st term
Ryan C. Samuel
rsamuel@cityofchesapeake.net
Ending 8.31.15
1st term
Steve Friedman
sfriedman@nlrg.com
Ex Officio