Skip to content

LGA INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

MISSION STATEMENT

  • Promote, improve, and recommend member services that will create an online community of knowledge for the members of LGA.  
  • Ensure that the electronic services available to LGA members are as up-to-date and user-friendly as possible.  
  • Develop and periodically review and update policies and procedures for handling all aspects of LGA's electronic services.

LGA Policy Guidelines for the Information Technology Committee

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE MEMBER

APPOINTMENT TERM

Bonnie N. Brown, Chair
City of Hampton
bonnie.brown@hampton.gov
757-727-6127
Ending 12.31.18
2nd Term
Roderick B. Williams
Vice Chair & board liaison
Frederick County
rwillia@fcva.us
540-722-8383
Ending 12.31.18
2nd Term
Wade T. Anderson
County of Henrico
wtanderson@henrico.k12.va.us
(804) 652-3822
Ending 12.31.19
1st Term 
 
Matthew Chase Freedman
Town of Bluefield
freedman@bluefieldva.org
276-322-4626
Ending 12.31.19
2nd Term
Andrew Fulwider
Chesterfield County
fulwidera@chesterfield.gov
804-748-1491
Ending 12.31.19
1st Term
Andy Herrick
Albemarle County
aherrick@albemarle.org
434-972-4067
Ending 12.31.19
1st Term
Kelly Lackey
City of Chesapeake
klackey@cityofchesapeake.net
757-382-6586
Ending 12.31.19
1st Term
Susan Warriner Custer
LGA Administrative Director
susan.custer@lgava.org
804-371-0202
Ex Officio